5.1 setup for bedroom around 1-1.3 lakhs.

VipinS

Hello everyone,
An audio noob here and this is my first post and i am planning for a 5.1 setup for my bedroom size 16x15 feet and height 11-12 feet.Now i don’t have an audiophile ears but I do appreciate good sound.This is gonna be my prime movie and music setup
I have shortlisted a few components for my setup so please do respond as the place where I live I can’t audition anything and will rely on honourable forum members and audiophiles here . My movie:music ratio would be 70:30.

1.denon x1600h 7.2 vs denon s750h 7.2 Specs are similar but x1600h is 3-4K more .
which one should I go for ? I am getting both below 50k.

2. I would prefer same series speakers for centre and bookshelves(no floor standing space ) and have shortlisted a few .
A. Polk audio s15 with s30 as centre
B. Elac debut 2.0 b5.2 with elac c5.2.
C. Q aucoustics 3020i with 3090i.
Which one is better for Hollywood action movies and edm/rap/house genre of music .
3. also suggest the rear speakers and subwoofer according to my needs .

4. 1.3-1.4 lakh is my maximum budget for whole 5.1 setup. In future should I add atoms in ceiling speakers aswell for a bedroom ?

Thank you all in advance for your time and inputs .

For now complete a 5.1 with the 1.4 budget.1600 is a good choice under 50k. Speakers go elac or the q acoustics. Sub Polk hts 12, Bic pl200, Taga harmony 12 inch. Later spend 15-20k and complete ur atmos

For now complete a 5.1 with the 1.4 budget.1600 is a good choice under 50k. Speakers go elac or the q acoustics. Sub Polk hts 12, Bic pl200, Taga harmony 12 inch. Later spend 15-20k and complete ur atmos
Thank you for your reply .
After a lots of research finalised this setup -

denon x1600h

Jbl stage a130 bookshelves

Jbl stage a125c centre

Jbl stage a120p /hts 12

Jbl stage a120 rear

Just need some advice on subwoofer now . My maximum budget is 40k.
any recommendations ?

denon x1600h

Jbl stage a125c centre

Jbl stage a120p /hts 12