Distance MBA?

Santy

My dear friends

I have done my Engineering and I now wish to pursue an online / distance MBA course to strengthen my career. Specialization if possible in Healthcare Management. I have 10+ yrs of professional experience. For me, study materials need to be crisp. I prefer less walking on streets (visiting centres physically for any reason) as I don't have lot of time. Actually I am just looking for a degree from a recognized/ reputed university and not looking for a great transformation of myself through this course. So course fee has to be minimum and no hidden charges. They need to be responsive to my emails (queries/ clarifications).

I have shortlisted three. Which one of the following do you recommend and why?

• ICFAI
  • IGNOU
  • SMUDE

Open for other options also if fee structure is similar. Please suggest and share your experience if any.

-Santy

My dear friends

I have done my Engineering and I now wish to pursue an online / distance MBA course to strengthen my career. Specialization if possible in Healthcare Management. I have 10+ yrs of professional experience. For me, study materials need to be crisp. I prefer less walking on streets (visiting centres physically for any reason) as I don't have lot of time. Actually I am just looking for a degree from a recognized/ reputed university and not looking for a great transformation of myself through this course. So course fee has to be minimum and no hidden charges. They need to be responsive to my emails (queries/ clarifications).

• ICFAI
  • IGNOU
  • SMUDE

Open for other options also if fee structure is similar. Please suggest and share your experience if any.

-Santy