in ear earphones around 5,000 and a music player which has very good sound quality

drmurali

hii everyone. i am new to hifivision , i want to buy earphones around 5,000 with very good sound quality and bass i use them for jogging and gym purpose. i m currently using sennheiser cx 300 im not dat satisfied dey are not dat bad also..i also bought sound magic e 10 from infibeam sadly it worked onli for 2 days :sad:( they promised me replacement but still under process ) i am using sony walkman nwz-b172f as source of music .will be happy if some one can suggest any upgrade wuth music player ..also.as far as music player i m not intersted in video....

thanks a lot

Re: in ear earphones around 5,000 and a music player which has very good sound qualit

As for music player, Sansa clip would be your best bet!
When it comes to items for jogging, it's quite dicey. Many items which are good in that budget are not suited for rough use.
Do you find the bass on cx 300 less or more?

Re: in ear earphones around 5,000 and a music player which has very good sound qualit

thanks for the replies .bass in cx 300 is kinda medium for me...i want some thing even more thumpy and bassy iems..but not at the cost of clarity ..

hii sandeep thanks a lot for the suggestion btw where can i get that ?ebay ?or else should i get it from us?

is der anyplace in bangalore where we can get these earphones?

have almost brand new a-Jays three. They will meet your thumpy bass requirement very well. But they are also quite detailed so a good balance for what you are looking. Brand new for 3K. these almost new 2-3 hrs used for 2.5K including shipping.