Newbie here: Want to buy a home theater :)

Suraj RP

Hey guys Suraj here,
I am very new to hifi and I have no clue on what to get.
I have a budget of around 1lakh, I am looking to buy a Dolby Atmos 5.1.2 set up in that. It would be really great if you could suggest what to get in that budget and where should I buy it in bangalore.
This is the present research that I have done and collated these options,
please go through them and let me know which combo works the best and if you have any new additions to it.

1) Receivers :

Yamaha RX-V585 7.2 atmos 80 watts 48,750 oober pad
Pioneer VSX-834 7.2 atmos 155 watts ₹39,120 hifimart
DENON AVR-X1500H 7.2 atmos 80 watts ₹39,999 hifimart
PIONEER VSX-933 AVR 7.2 atmos 135 watts 51,000 revolver club
Denon AVR-X2400H 7.2 atmos 125 watts 49,999 hifimart
Pioneer VSX-934 7.2 atmos 160 watts ₹46,320 hifimart

2) Speaker sets :

Polk Audio T50 Fusion Speaker Set : 42,900 audiomaxx
Front Speaker 150W
Center Speaker 100W
Surround Speaker 150W

Pioneer S-RS88TB tower : 32,215 oober pad
Front Speaker 150W
Center Speaker 120W
Surround Speaker 120W

taga Harmony TAV-606 V.3 30,000 hifimart
Front Speaker 20-120W
Center Speaker 20-100W
Surround Speaker 20-100W

Pure Acoustics Spark - Speaker Package 42,000.00 avstore
Front Speaker 200W
Center Speaker 140W
Surround Speaker 140W

3) Standing speakers :

Yamaha NS-8390 70 W - 220 W 18,889 oober pad
Polk Audio T50 60 rms 150w peak 22,500 avstore

4) center speaker :

Polk Audio TL2 Blackstone 125w 9,900 audiomaxx
Polk Audio T3 100w 9,500 avstore
Wharfedale Atlantic GE 150 w 9,750 hifimart
Taga Harmony PLATINUM C-90 SL 120w hifimart

5) Surround speakers :

Polk Audio T15 20 watts → 100 watts 10,000 avstore
JBL C1PRO Control One Pro 11,000 audiomaxx
TAGA Harmony TAV-806S 8,720 hifimart

6) Sub woofer :

Yamaha NS-SW050 Active Subwoofer 8 Inch 50 W rms 11,599 avstore
Yamaha NS-SW100 10 inch 17,499 avstore
Polk Audio DSW PRO 440wi 180-watt 21,900 audiomaxx
Polk Audio PSW-10 50-watt RMS 17,499