Power Amplifier for a Denon-Klipsch set up...

_foo

All, I am new to this game. So be gentle. I have a Denon X4400H, driving a 5.2.2 set up. Klipsch RP280F, RP450C, RP250S, HK overheads, 115SW and HK 12”SW. The room size is not very big. I have been happy for 3 years. Now, I have the itch to push up the music quality (video is awesome). Which amp would be best for this? Read a lot of forums—pretty confused. I am in India, but have access to pretty much any brand... I must mention; the AVR gets really HOT

All, I am new to this game. So be gentle. I have a Denon X4400H, driving a 5.2.2 set up. Klipsch RP280F, RP450C, RP250S, HK overheads, 115SW and HK 12”SW. The room size is not very big. I have been happy for 3 years. Now, I have the itch to push up the music quality (video is awesome). Which amp would be best for this? Read a lot of forums—pretty confused. I am in India, but have access to pretty much any brand... I must mention; the AVR gets really HOT
I use the avr 4500 and it does get very hot. It’s ok as long as it gets enough ventilation. Having a cooling pad on top helps. I have mine placed open and facing the ac so the cool air blows directly at the AVR. Since you mentioned that you have access to any brands of you can mention the budget the FM’s can easily give you a list of the best models available at ur budget

I use the avr 4500 and it does get very hot. It’s ok as long as it gets enough ventilation. Having a cooling pad on top helps. I have mine placed open and facing the ac so the cool air blows directly at the AVR. Since you mentioned that you have access to any brands of you can mention the budget the FM’s can easily give you a list of the best models available at ur budget
Thank you! I don’t have a particular limit set to the budget, but would like to keep it under INR 300,000.

I was thinking I will only drive the F-C-R with the amp. The rest can stay on the AVR. So, 3 channels...