Special offers for HiFiVision.com members

HiFiVision

Super Moderator
Dear Members,

We are happy to announce a slew of special offers on certain award winning products for HiFiVision.com members.

Award winning QED Profile HDMI Cable - Product of the year - Cables. - 2010 What Hi-Fi? Awards

Award Winning Chord CrimsonPlus 2 RCA to 2 RCA analogue interconnect - What Hi-Fi? Sound & Vision Magazine Best Analogue Interconnect - Awards 2010

Award Winning Chord Carnival SilverScreen Speaker Cable - ***BEST SPEAKER CABLE, WHAT HI-FI SOUND & VISION AWARDS 2010***

All products are sold, serviced and shipped by authorised dealer or distributor in India.

All product prices include shipping (where mentioned) and taxes. Local octroi if any will have to paid by buyer.

Thats great! Now here's a question...Would the Chord Carnival SilverScreen be apt to hook up my Dali Ikon 6's to my Onkyo 708? What are the banana pins and do I need to get them?(ok I'm a noob) If yes how many, considering that I just have a 2.0 set up as of now?
Thanks.

Thanks for offer,Is it limited period offer?
Chord CrimsonPlus 2 RCA to 2 RCA analogue interconnect is mentioned for Rs.2400,so will there be further 5% discount?(Rs.120)

Last edited:
Congrats Mod !

A great effort to serve our members and at good prices.

keep it up.

Only the Hifimart does not have online fund transfer.
Ordered all three.

thanks

Last edited:
I just got both these cables SS last month and CMPlus this month.
The SS is available @330/- per meter. The HFV price seems to be @360/-.

The CMPlus I paid 2.5K though possibly because I never asked for a discount.

Cheers

Chord CrimsonPlus 2 RCA to 2 RCA analogue interconnect is mentioned for Rs.2400,so will there be further 5% discount?(Rs.120)

This is what I got in my Checkout~

Discount coupon : #HIFIVISION Rs.120.00
Discounted subtotal: Rs.2280.00
Shipping cost: n/a
Total: Rs.2280.00 -
eek2.gif

Am ordering one right away!

:)

This is what I got in my Checkout~