Urgent help needed in buying a 5.1.2 Dolby Atmos set up in a budget of 80k.

Deerajgowda

I am very new to the hifi world and it's been very confusing on what to buy. my main priorities are
1. build to last set up
2. good support if something goes wrong
3. will be mainly used for movies rather than music
I would be really helpful if you guys could answer which set of equipment I should buy. thank you.

Have increased the budget to 1 lakh.
This is the present research that I have done and collated these options,
please go through them and let me know which combo works the best and if you have any new additions to it.

1) Receivers :

Yamaha RX-V585 7.2 atmos 80 watts 48,750 oober pad
Pioneer VSX-834 7.2 atmos 155 watts ₹39,120 hifimart
DENON AVR-X1500H 7.2 atmos 80 watts ₹39,999 hifimart
PIONEER VSX-933 AVR 7.2 atmos 135 watts 51,000 revolver club
Denon AVR-X2400H 7.2 atmos 125 watts 49,999 hifimart
Pioneer VSX-934 7.2 atmos 160 watts ₹46,320 hifimart

2) Speaker sets :

Polk Audio T50 Fusion Speaker Set : 42,900 audiomaxx
Front Speaker 150W
Center Speaker 100W
Surround Speaker 150W

Pioneer S-RS88TB tower : 32,215 oober pad
Front Speaker 150W
Center Speaker 120W
Surround Speaker 120W

taga Harmony TAV-606 V.3 30,000 hifimart
Front Speaker 20-120W
Center Speaker 20-100W
Surround Speaker 20-100W

Pure Acoustics Spark - Speaker Package 42,000.00 avstore
Front Speaker 200W
Center Speaker 140W
Surround Speaker 140W

3) Standing speakers :

Yamaha NS-8390 70 W - 220 W 18,889 oober pad
Polk Audio T50 60 rms 150w peak 22,500 avstore

4) center speaker :

Polk Audio TL2 Blackstone 125w 9,900 audiomaxx
Polk Audio T3 100w 9,500 avstore
Wharfedale Atlantic GE 150 w 9,750 hifimart
Taga Harmony PLATINUM C-90 SL 120w hifimart

5) Surround speakers :

Polk Audio T15 20 watts → 100 watts 10,000 avstore
JBL C1PRO Control One Pro 11,000 audiomaxx
TAGA Harmony TAV-806S 8,720 hifimart

6) Sub woofer :

Yamaha NS-SW050 Active Subwoofer 8 Inch 50 W rms 11,599 avstore