Looking to buy an AVR, Budget: 70k INR

zharshanz

Hi all,
im fairly new in this so i have very little knowledge of which AVR would be the best choice to spend my money on.

Currently i have Onkyo HT-R390 with a complete setup of 5.1 channels. ( Front left, center, right, 2 rare speakers and 1 subwoofer) and im looking for an AVR that could power these speakers as well as provide quality features similar to R390. I have Audyssey in my current R390 and hope to buy which has audyssey or something similar.
Current specs of the speakers are :

Front speaker: SKF-390 , Max power handling: 120W, impedance: 6ohm
Center Speaker: SKC-390 , Max power handling: 120W, impedance: 6ohm
Right Speaker: SKF-390 , Max power handling: 120W, impedance: 6ohm
Rare left: SKL-390 , Max power handling: 120W, impedance: 6ohm
Rare right: SKR-390 , Max power handling: 120W, impedance: 6ohm

Subwoofer: SKR-390 , Max power handling: 130W, impedance: 6ohm
There is one doubt i have regarding my subwoofer. it doesnt support a powered sub, and i read somewhere that few AVRS do not support subwoofers that dont have powered sub. not sure exactly..

I joined here only recently, so im not sure what else should i mention here, but if there are any questions or want me to include any other info, please let me know !

Room dimensions: 13.5x11ft

thank you in advance <3

Hi all,
im fairly new in this so i have very little knowledge of which AVR would be the best choice to spend my money on.

Currently i have Onkyo HT-R390 with a complete setup of 5.1 channels. ( Front left, center, right, 2 rare speakers and 1 subwoofer) and im looking for an AVR that could power these speakers as well as provide quality features similar to R390. I have Audyssey in my current R390 and hope to buy which has audyssey or something similar.