Snapdeal- highly competitive price but uncertain service

I read the article, couldn't find a single thing stating what you are saying :p

Show me the stuff dude, anything random won't work :D

Funnily enough, at Snapdeal, the same item appears to be "in stock" at new prices.

I can accept human error (in pricing) once. But this seems to be happening too often at Snapdeal which tells me that this is not a sound business house. Personally I have no experience as I have never dealt with Snapdeal but I am basing my statements on various collaborations/posts herein.

Kix.. I have multiple experiences. Which is a sure let down. In fact it started from their initial days. I ordered few items all of between Rs 200-500 for each item, which they published at an unbelievable discounts for most. But they cancelled few.

The latest incidence of MR3420 (TPlink wi fi router) they advertised at 2210, I paid for it they keep delaying the shipping to cancel finally. And hold your breath they hiked the by around 175 or so. That's really unprofessional. I got at the same thing at the higher price from Ebay (instead of Snapdel) and got next day delivery. My point is that if they can't afford the discount they shall not publish it at first place and changing it later. And this is definitely not wrong printing of price as it seems the price is very much possible considering few weeks ago they offered the same thing for Rs 2100.

Well I never said that Snapdeal is doing it right

What I am saying is they have the right to do that, I will be pissed off too if that happens to me

What I am saying is they have the right to do that, I will be pissed off too if that happens to me

I beg to differ, that the company (snapdeal) has the right to do such acts.