Advice on purchasing 65 inch tv 4k

msankadi

Hi

I am looking to upgrade to a good 65 inch tv. Currently I'm using a VU 65 inch premium android tv.

Budget is not fixed can go upto 1.5 lakhs or 2 lakhs for the right tv

My primary usage : 4k blu rays played via pc, streaming on Netflix, prime etc. In 4k, very rarely airtel hd tv, ps4 pro, football matches via streaming
Must have:
1. 2.1 hdmi ports
2. extended warranty as I plan to use this for at least 5 years

I'm a noob in this department so any links which i can learn from about qled, oled, led etc will be helpful as well

I will wall mount my tv. I have a denon avr setup along with 5.1 speaker setup though right now it is on hold as I'm going to upgrade the avr too. I am not too keen on very good quality speaker on the tv, just clear dialogues is good enough.

Room is living room though i have installed darkening curtains as well so roughly 70%-80% time it is in dark even though room is quite bright without the curtains

I will most probably buy an extended warranty I know that might be over and above the 150k price. However, if there is an option which can give me baked in extended warranty during a sale that will be very handy

Let me know what other details you would need to help advice me

Hi

I am looking to upgrade to a good 65 inch tv. Currently I'm using a VU 65 inch premium android tv.

Budget is not fixed can go upto 1.5 lakhs or 2 lakhs for the right tv

My primary usage : 4k blu rays played via pc, streaming on Netflix, prime etc. In 4k, very rarely airtel hd tv, ps4 pro, football matches via streaming
Must have:
1. 2.1 hdmi ports
2. extended warranty as I plan to use this for at least 5 years

I'm a noob in this department so any links which i can learn from about qled, oled, led etc will be helpful as well