Headphone amp/dac for my study room

Amitdubey

Hey Guys, I am a noob so pardon my ignorance.

Open to suggestions on separate amp and dacs or integrated headphone Amp and Dac combos with Bluetooth. Planning to pair with HD600, DT1990, HE400 or any other recommendations you might have for headphones which have great detail, separation timbre and atleast average soundstage. Ideal spend on amp and dac upto a lakh inr if I have to. I have all FLAC 16 and 24 bit with a mix of classic rock, old school metal, progressive rock, soul, blues, contemporary jazz(Diana Krall) types. Big on Steely Dan, Floyd, Dire Straits kinda music. Pls help. I am not able to figure out what is available in the Indian online plus offline stores. How would RME adi 2 dac suit me or Topping DX90 plus SMSL sp 200 combo or Topping DX7 pro? Is there anything worth waiting for? Thanks!

Not many head gear enthusiasts here, is my guess. I'd suggest you check out the The Indian Audiophile forum Facebook page/group. Post your query there and you should get a bunch of responses. That's a group of headphones & dac/amp enthusiasts in India.

M
Not many head gear enthusiasts here, is my guess. I'd suggest you check out the The Indian Audiophile forum Facebook page/group. Post your query there and you should get a bunch of responses. That's a group of headphones & dac/amp enthusiasts in India.
Thanks for the tip mate!