Hometheatre suggestion according to layout(60k(initial))

Yoman!

Hey Guys,
I am new to this part of the forum, having recently purchased 55inch sony x9500g now I'm looking to slowly build a Ht system which suits my living room and also my needs, layouts are at the end of the post.
Q1) Is a 3.1 system enough for my needs? There isn't much space at the back for rears to be placed..and they can't be aligned too.
Q2) looking for a 2.0 initially then a 3.0 and then a 3.1. Is this appropriate?
Q3) Have been eyeing elac b6.2 bookshelfs....haven't tested them but the reviews are glowing. Open to speaker suggestions(25k-33k). Subwoofer is last on the list so not looking for too bright speakers..hence went with elacs.
Q4) want balanced speakers for music+movies. Music preferenceare:ghazals,bollywood chill, country, some intl artists like souad massi, Adriano Celentano, old hindi.
Q5) best avr to pair with elacs? Was eyeing denon x1500h. Have heard that audessyeq is useless in this as compared to x3500h? If I'm not getting any added benefit might as well go with denon 550bt?
Q6) denon avr 1500h doesn't do 4k passthrough. Does this mean I'll have to connect my ps4 or ps5 directly to the TV for 4k video? Also when I will output my game or movie sound on the ps through the HT...will my video again passthrough eARC to the receiver which could then hamper the 4k video?( Noob question)
Pictures
P.s: 1) the speaker position from the 3d has been changed...new one is shown in the elevation.
2) materials & room(refer to plan): french windows on the left, coffee table marble top, wooden panelling behind the tv, the passage on the left of TV is glass. Lot of woodwork.
Sorry for the long post but had to make it detailed so as to gain appropriate suggestions.
Any suggestion or modification is welcome..

Attachments

• view 1.JPG
    view 1.JPG
    362 KB · Views: 80
  • Screenshot_20201012-232428.png
    Screenshot_20201012-232428.png
    215.2 KB · Views: 78