Looking for a good hifi set up

Thiswoodenstick

Hi there,

I’m new here and new to the world of purchasing gear. I’ve been listening to records for a few years now but, for the most part, using my friends amp and speakers.

Moving out soon, and I need to get my own things together. Ideally I’d like to find something similar to what I’m using now, which I’ve seen is reasonably affordable, however I’m not sure if there are better (more modern) options that aren’t too different in price.

I’m currently using a Pioneer A-676 Reference with some Dali Zensor 3 speakers. The turntable is my own; a pretty standard Audio-technica AT-LP120.

So yeah, I’m open to recommendations on anything you all might suggest. Ultimately, if nothing comes of this post then I’ll probably just look at buying the same two products (just thought I’d check with this forum as the amp is rather chunky and there might be something on par that is a bit slimmer?).

Hi there,

I’m new here and new to the world of purchasing gear. I’ve been listening to records for a few years now but, for the most part, using my friends amp and speakers.

Moving out soon, and I need to get my own things together. Ideally I’d like to find something similar to what I’m using now, which I’ve seen is reasonably affordable, however I’m not sure if there are better (more modern) options that aren’t too different in price.

I’m currently using a Pioneer A-676 Reference with some Dali Zensor 3 speakers. The turntable is my own; a pretty standard Audio-technica AT-LP120.

So yeah, I’m open to recommendations on anything you all might suggest. Ultimately, if nothing comes of this post then I’ll probably just look at buying the same two products (just thought I’d check with this forum as the amp is rather chunky and there might be something on par that is a bit slimmer?).
Hi ,
What is your budget? based on that will recommend .