Need Advice and Help For SWIFT DZIRE ZXI ICE/Reverse Cam

sumitkumar0102

Hi Folks and ICE Gurus,
Please be gentle and use layman terms as I am new to ICE world ? (Location Thane - Mumbai)

I am looking for your esteems advice and help I am new to ICE world and so far have been happy with the standard stock music system in the car

I have booked a SWIFT DZIRE ZXI and will be getting the car in 6-7 weeks and thats why I am here to look for a good ICE and other system

My Requirement -- this is obviously my wish list and would depend eventually on the money and budget- I am also ready to get the eventual final set up in phases as an when I have some money to put in but I would like to start buying things with end goal in mind)

Questions-

Is the stock head unit and speaker system ( or any part of it) good enough or do I need to scarp the full thing off

I want to install a good 2 DIN head unit which can facilitate Bluetooth, Ipod/Iphone control, navigation and video (please suggest a good headunit)

Can I integrate the rare camera to display on the head unit (is there a special setup required for that or is that even possible ?????

Is only a rare camera good or do I need parking sensors also (sorry for an offbeat question)

Dzire has a 4 speaker system and 2 tweeters I want them to replace them with 2 good rare speaker and component in the front ( do I need anything else or is this good enough)

Can I avoid Sub woofers and go for some high end speaker in the rare which eliminates the need for subwoofer ( you know the space is at premium in new cramped swift dzire)

If I am going for 2 great speaker in rare and component in front which amp do I need ( how many channel and brand or Ohms etc)

If woofer is unavoidable so which and how many amp would I need for 2 rare / component and sub

Finally is there a space friendly option for woofer like tube woofer or something ..