Please suggest

Im no expert bro. But recently auditioned a lot of speakers and bought Yamaha package. Here's my spec

AVR: Denon X550 [Got it from Germany 22K]
Front: Yamaha NS8390 Tower [19K]
Sub: Yamaha SW300 [Not yet delivered to me] [29K]
Center/Rear: P51 [10K]

@elangoas once suggested set up 5.0 and add a sub later. This is such a precious advice. Yamaha 8390 towers have inbuilt sub cone which is soo much better. At times really felt like, I have an active dedicated sub woofer. Since you decided to increase budget, this will be good ....

Yamaha 8390, P51 and Denon X550 - 58K [Denon is costlier in India], add one or 2 subs later.

Replacing the 8390 with F71 will cost 8K extra, but the sound quality and bass is extra ordinary, I auditioned. You can try that too.
Manoj
I have the same speaker package you have said those are really good speakers for the price. You can trust Yamaha for quality and service anywhere in India.
I am also in the final stage of completing my 5.1 setup by adding an sub .That will be mostly SW300

Manoj
I have the same speaker package you have said those are really good speakers for the price. You can trust Yamaha for quality and service anywhere in India.
I am also in the final stage of completing my 5.1 setup by adding an sub .That will be mostly SW300
Getting mine tomorrow. Its on transit. Will set it up this weekend. let you know for sure

So, the final options are :-

5.1 Setup
1. Focal Sib & Cub 3
2. Wharefedale DX-2
3. Jamo A101/HCS5

5.0 Setup
1. Jamo S426/S526
2. Polk T50
I also agree go for 5.0 option here as above 5.1 speakers have tiny main/centre speakers so i think they would really not enjoyable for music ,amp need to cut them at 150hz ( i think they all have 3inch midrange speaker) so you will get 80-150hz spectrum through sub hence localized sound from woofer plus low db's in lower range from main/centre speakers .In my opinion main and centre speakers atleast should go till 80hz @-3db.