Pls suggest HT SPEAKER SETUP

Hey guys,

I am a HiFi newbie and also a newbie to HT setups. I am a fan of quality and detailed sound for watching movies and also listening to music. My needs are a good amplifier/subwoofer(prefer to avoid this)/speakers (would prefer something small and easy to install/move around). Can explain why move around in a bit. This setup is for my living room. My budget is around 75k. Also would love recommendations on projector options. My usage of projector would be only for movies once in a while(once in a month mostly). Budget for projector: 30k

Not sure how I would achieve move around part as if now but the reason I would love to have it is: I am trying to get a projector installed on the left side of the TV. The idea is if I can move my front speakers to left wall (which originally are going to exist besides my TV), they would serve the purpose for my projector as well.

Hope I was able to articulate my requirement. Looking for valuable suggestions from all of you experts. I am a complete newbie to this but I definitely want to get this done.

welcome to the forum. One of the things that help forum members is if you provide some more info. How big is your room? what TV do you use currently? What is your expected screen size? Will you be using Blu-Ray player, or just set top box? or connect it to a PC/Laptop?
Projector under 30k is difficult unless you go the used route. 1080p in that budget is unheard of unless you go for Chinese led projectors. projectors perform best in a light controlled room, which means if you leave windows open with natural light coming in, you get a washed out image. Screen also needs to be budgeted, which adds to the overall expense, also a projector wall/ceiling mount.
Now to speakers and amps, plenty of options in 75k. You may want to look into HTIB options(Home theater in a box). Look Here, Here to get a fair idea of what pricing looks like.