Very Urgent suggestion needed !!!

DrTS

Hi,
I have a 15x10 Ft. home theater room made with a projector mainly for movies. I had finalised on the following with my dealer :

AVR- Denon x1600H (quoted 50k)
Speakers - Taga harmony 606 SE
Sub- Polk/Taga sub 10 inch (yet to decide)

Now this was done in december for which he told stock will be available in a week. That week became a month and now he is offering me -

AVR S750h or x1600 at increased price of 58k.

Taga Harmony 607 5.0 instead of 606SE for same price.

My questions are :
1. Is Taga 607 better than 606SE coz I am a spec noob here and all I can see is total power is reduced, so is freq response in 607.

Taga 607
Floorstanding, 3-way
4 drivers
TLIE-I enclosure
Crossover points: 550Hz, 3kHz

Center, 2-way, 3 drivers
TLIE-I enclosure
Crossover points: 4.5kHz

Surround, 2-way, 2 drivers
TLIE-I enclosure
Power handling

20 - 120W (recommended amplifier power)
90W RMS

20 - 100W (recommended amplifier power)
50W RMS

50W RMS
Frequency Response40Hz - 25kHz55Hz - 25kHz55Hz - 25kHz
Bassreflex

Front single

-

-
Impedance
6ohm

6ohm

6ohm
Sensitivity

91dB

88dB

86dB
High-frequency driver25 mm (1”), TWG25 mm (1”), TWG25 mm (1”), TWG
Bass-Midrange driver
165 mm (6.5") [midrange driver]

TAGA 606 SE
Taga TAV-606F SETaga TAV-606S SETaga TAV-606C SE
Design
Floorstanding
3-way, 4 drivers, Bi-wiring, 12mm MDF enclosure Crossover points 650Hz, 4.5kHz

Surround
2-way, 2 drivers, Wall mounts, 9mm MDF enclosure
Crossover points 4.5kHz

Center
2-way, 3 drivers, Wall mounts , 9mm MDF enclosure
Crossover points 4.5kHz
High-Frequency Drive
25mm (1"), TWG faceplate

25mm (1"), TWG faceplate

25mm (1"), , TWG faceplate
Bass / Midrange Driver
2 x 165mm (6.5")

133mm (5.25")

102mm (4")

2 x 102mm (4")
Recommended Amplifier Power20-150 Watts20-100 Watts20-100 Watts
Frequency Response
36Hz-25KHz
52Hz-25KHz52Hz-25KHz
Impedance6 ohm6 ohm6 ohm
Sensitivity91 dB88 dB88 dB