Where to buy CDs online?

Shivam

The two online places that I have tried many times -

Rhythm House - CDs reach in very bad condition usually with covers usually broken.
Flipkart - very limited collection of titles.

Are there any other similar online shops in India ?

The two online places that I have tried many times -

Rhythm House - CDs reach in very bad condition usually with covers usually broken.
Flipkart - very limited collection of titles.

Are there any other similar online shops in India ?

Shivam

I have been buying CD's from Rhythm House since 2010. I would rate my experience of buying CD's from them at 9/10. I have received something like 60-70 deliveries from them with only a couple of instances of broken covers. Once I had bought a 5CD sets packed in a single jewel case. The jewel case was slightly damaged during shipping. They actually imported a 5CD jewel case from EMI and sent it to me as a replacement. I have received more damaged CD covers from Amazon U.K. than any other vendor. The damage was probably caused by the postman who carries the parcels tightly clamped on the rear carrier of his bicycle. Perhaps the Indian Postal Department could consider a Dominoes style two wheeler for the postmen!

Shivam... give HDTRacks, Linn Records, Naim Label a try before buying a CD. After months of buying digital studio master or CD quality music from these sites, I can conclude that on a properly setup system, these digital files can sound equal if not better than CDs.

For recordings which are not available on these sites, ofcourse, CD is the only option. I have seen the Flyte by Flipkart has a decent collection of 320 Kbps songs / albums. I find a lot of difference between 320 Kbps & 1411 Kbps from the above mentioned sites, but the 320 is still acceptable for casual listening.