2.1 Speaker System - DIY - Need Help

MiteshR

Hello FM,

Let me start by saying I am a complete noob, & I don't have knowledge or past experience of Electronics, crossover designing etc. but I am going to build this speaker system as this is my wish from past many years, and finally I am putting together a plan and investing my time and money in it.

Before posting this I've gone through the forum as much as I can for past 5 days, and watching YouTube videos for almost over two weeks I've come up with plan below.

I want to build a budget (under 25k) DIY 2.1 system for my desk, which is in the living room size (10x15x11h), These are for close listening as I spend most of my time in front of the desk, whether I am working or watching movies etc.
I have the basic tools needed for making enclosure, Circular saw, drill machine, etc. and a soldering iron, multimeter etc. I keep with me as I find this tools useful for fixing and making small diy projects.

The Amplifier I am going to use - https://www.amazon.in/AOSHIKE-DC12V-24V-Subwoofer-Amplifier-Bluetooth/dp/B07BKYL3GC/ref=sr_1_11?crid=1IK0IPOOTMUN6&dchild=1&keywords=2.1+amplifier+board&qid=1617604391&refinements=p_72:1318476031&rnid=1318475031&sprefix=2.1+ap,aps,258&sr=8-11

I am ordering all the components from online stores, mostly from diyaudiocart.com, and I've finalized the drivers below also I've designed a crossover for L&R speakers using Xsim software and for subwoofer I am not sure if I need a crossover or any electrical components.
Please have a look at screenshot below and please let me know if I can go ahead with this, though I am sure that's a crap design.
Please note I tweaked a design as per available crossover components.

The drivers I've finalized are

for Twitters 2 x https://diyaudiocart.com/Raw-Driver...TD20F-4-3-4-Soft-Dome-Neodymium-Tweeter-4-Ohm

for Midrange 2 x https://diyaudiocart.com/Dayton-Audio-DC130A-8-5-1-4-Classic-Woofer-Speaker