Denon X1200w

beans22

Hi Guys,
I'm new to home theater platform...so I would need some suggestions from the experienced guys out here...I recently bought Denon x1200w AVR for which I'm looking out for a decent 5.1 speaker system....I'm not looking for tower speakers....I''m looking only for satellite speakers under 30k...could you guys give some suggestions on this? Also let me know some in-ceiling speakers for Atmos effect.....thanks...

Hi Guys,
I'm new to home theater platform...so I would need some suggestions from the experienced guys out here...I recently bought Denon x1200w AVR for which I'm looking out for a decent 5.1 speaker system....I'm not looking for tower speakers....I''m looking only for satellite speakers under 30k...could you guys give some suggestions on this? Also let me know some in-ceiling speakers for Atmos effect.....thanks...

what was the cost, im looking for the same

Check out Boston Acoustics SoundWare XS 5.1 super compact & powerful system. It should be well within your budget. Should be available in Reliance digital stores you could demo the same & then take a call. i think you can bargain on the price too :licklips:

Few months back i know they were selling it here in Bangalore along with Marantz NR1504 for 52k i.e. combo offer :)

Congratulations on the purchase of your new receiver.

The below JBL package has a decent spec that will match with your AVR and also fit your budget.

https://harmanaudio.in/jbl-cinema-300-5-1-channel-home-theatre-speaker-system.html

I have a older JBL SCS200.5 package for my secondary setup and it serves good for the price point and has solid build (I have not personally seen this newer model so can't vouch the same build quality I have in case JBL has decided to skimp now for cost savings). Of course there are so many more options out there so do more research to compare before finalising.