Suggestion

mondenath

Hello i saw this forum is the best place to discuss the HTS.

I am new to home theater and sound acoustics. its also matter how well you place the speaker and combine them with the recievers

I had not researched much on this part and came here to know what i came across is good to go or change it.

i feel that Yamaha is good for audio as most of the cars nowadays use their players.

i had the following option.

Yamaha rx v467 AV Reciever.
mission dv 8 home theatre packer which is a complete set of 2 tower stand speakers , 1 centre speaker , 1 pair bookshelf speaker and 1 active sub woofer.

i am getting both at a price of 50k is this a good deal. most part is i can pay in parts that why i prefer to get both at the same seller.

the reciever is 26k and speaker is 24k the whole set .

Let me know if the reciever can be bought cheaper that this say 22-24. it says mrp 28k arround and latest so no much chance for bargain. unless new one comes.

Let me know if ii had the rich combination. the products i get it from the same seller.

thanks.

welcome to the forum buddy...
before we input any devices for youu to purchase we wud need basic info

room size :
budget :
usage :

music/movies/dth usage and also the kind if listening taste.

rock ,metallic,trace, hindi .... etc etc

Hello i saw this forum is the best place to discuss the HTS.

I am new to home theater and sound acoustics. its also matter how well you place the speaker and combine them with the recievers

I had not researched much on this part and came here to know what i came across is good to go or change it.

i feel that Yamaha is good for audio as most of the cars nowadays use their players.

i had the following option.

Yamaha rx v467 AV Reciever.
mission dv 8 home theatre packer which is a complete set of 2 tower stand speakers , 1 centre speaker , 1 pair bookshelf speaker and 1 active sub woofer.