Suggestions Required for Good Headphone for attending WFH meeting

Flipkart Big Billion Day
Soundcore Life Note True Wireless Bluetooth Headset

I have been using Jabra Evolve 75 for about 6 months now. But every time after attending an 1 hour call, I feel pain on my ears and have to take it out. I can’t have it at a stretch for more than an hour.

Also I had the USB Link 370 Bluetooth adapter so that I can use the headphone wirelessly. But the usb link 370 stopped working after about 3 months. I tried raising a ticket with Jabra India but no one ever responded even after repeated emails. I tried calling the support phone and it goes into voicemail every single time !

Very strange - I have had he evolve 75 for over a year now, and i find it extremely comfortable.
Btw, the usb link 370 is not needed for regular use - any regular bluetooth adapter will do fine - just you will not be able to use the Jabra direct app to configure it, and range might be lesser. I got mine second hand, and did not have the USB dongle until very recently when i bought an evolve 75e on sale

Using office provided Jabra UC Voice 550 MS USB powered headset, not wireless. Lightweight and comfortable for long calls. Boom mic is very good but look elsewhere for listening to music.

Using Jabra Elite 65e neckband style headset. Been using it for almost 4 years now. Using it heavily for WFH since lockdown started. Great battery backup and environmental noise cancellation. It filters out most of the noises like the blowing wind which can be very distracting if you are sitting in a windy location. I have converted my balcony into my office as that's the only place my kids will not disturb me, else I get frequently interrupted by door knocks. Sitting in the balcony, it filters out most of the noise, especially vehicular traffic, the wind, kids playing etc. On calls nobody has ever complained there is too much background noise, even though I know there is quite a lot happening on my side!