WR Man

ali72

So what is WR man I see on forum sites expert at? A certain product or in solving product mysteries? ;)

So what is WR man I see on forum sites expert at? A certain product or in solving product mysteries? ;)

LG WRman Sherlock
Hello, ali72! Well, the three of us are experts in different things! LG WRman Greg is our Team Leader, so he will generally answer any questions about LG World Record products! LG WRman Joy specializes in Home Appliances, and I am an expert on Home Entertainment products.

Personally, I am a big fan of Sherlock! So yes, I sometimes liken myself him when I try to figure out various product mysteries. Thus, I absolutely love solving riddles and puzzles all the time! I love that "ah-ha!" moment when you figure out the answer to a very hard riddle.

With that said, would like you to hear a riddle? And if I tell you one, you have to promise me not to look up the answer online! If you give up, I will tell you the answer eventually myself. What do you say?

I am not so sure about ali...but count me in....Lets start...

Last edited:
All above are from same gang I believe, why playing around guys, start the play.:p:p

LG WRman Sherlock here!

Alright! Here is your riddle!

A person lives on the 6th floor of an apartment building. On rainy days, he takes the elevator straight up to the 6th floor to get home. However, on sunny days, he only takes the elevator up to the 3rd floor, gets off, and takes the stairs the rest of the way up.

Why?

Have fun figuring it out! If you need any hints, you may ask "yes" or "no" questions only. And remember, no cheating!

LG WRman Sherlock, out!

LG WRman Sherlock here!

Alright! Here is your riddle!

A person lives on the 6th floor of an apartment building. On rainy days, he takes the elevator straight up to the 6th floor to get home. However, on sunny days, he only takes the elevator up to the 3rd floor, gets off, and takes the stairs the rest of the way up.

Why?