• Hello and Welcome to HiFiVision.com - an online community for the home entertainment and tech enthusiasts!

    If you would like to ask a question, participate in a discussion and view attachments please Register yourself.

Best stabilizer for 55 inch smart TV?

Home Theatre Systems

RaKi

New Member
Joined
Oct 28, 2018
Messages
17
Points
1
Location
india
I bought iffalcon 55K2A. The guy who installed my tv said I should not use my old CRT TV stabilizer, please suggest me best stabilizer.
I heard "V-Guard DIGI 200 SMART" is good but I needed second opinion.

Thanks.
 

forever.pramod

Active Member
Joined
Jun 2, 2014
Messages
251
Points
28
Location
Noida / Bhubaneswar
I bought iffalcon 55K2A. The guy who installed my tv said I should not use my old CRT TV stabilizer, please suggest me best stabilizer.
I heard "V-Guard DIGI 200 SMART" is good but I needed second opinion.

Thanks.
Sorry for asking, but any specific reason for which you are not considering Difi200? I am planning for buying Digi200. So, wanted to confirm
 
Upvote 0

forever.pramod

Active Member
Joined
Jun 2, 2014
Messages
251
Points
28
Location
Noida / Bhubaneswar
I have no idea about these stuff, my friend told me to buy smart version.
I had ordered a V-Guard Digi 200 stabiliser from amazon, but foound that it outputs 215 volts instead of 230 volts, which results, my Velodyne Sub not turning on becauser of it. So, I returned it. Unbelivable a well known brand V-Guard manufacturers this types of products
 
Upvote 0

RaKi

New Member
Joined
Oct 28, 2018
Messages
17
Points
1
Location
india
I had ordered a V-Guard Digi 200 stabiliser from amazon, but foound that it outputs 215 volts instead of 230 volts, which results, my Velodyne Sub not turning on becauser of it. So, I returned it. Unbelivable a well known brand V-Guard manufacturers this types of products
which one you are using now?
 
Upvote 0

reachkalyan.kr

Well-Known Member
Joined
Oct 5, 2017
Messages
909
Points
63
Location
IN
I had ordered a V-Guard Digi 200 stabiliser from amazon, but foound that it outputs 215 volts instead of 230 volts, which results, my Velodyne Sub not turning on becauser of it. So, I returned it. Unbelivable a well known brand V-Guard manufacturers this types of products
May be it's yoir bad luck.
I have 4 of them for 4 different setup.Running without any issues so far.
 
Upvote 0

rpmahale

Well-Known Member
Joined
Aug 2, 2016
Messages
972
Points
63
Location
INDIA - Mumbai
I am using Vguard Digi200 for Sony 55x9000e and Denon AVR 2113 from last six months and it works flawlessly with output voltage 230V. No problem with either TV or AVR. Same was suggested by few forum member as well as Sony installation TV. Sony team was willing to sell one only for TV but later on I purchased better one so that both components can work on one unit. It cost me Rs. 4200/- on Amazon India.
 
Upvote 0
Top