Speaker Manufacturers Worldwide

Home Theatre Systems

Anil kumar

Well-Known Member
Joined
Nov 3, 2006
Messages
795
Points
93
Location
Bengaluru
Acapella http://www.acapella.de/english
Acoustic Energy http://www.acoustic-energy.co.uk
A.D.A.M http://home.snafu.de/adam-audio
Adire Audio http://www.adireaudio.com
Aerial Acoustics Corporation http://www.aerialacoustics.com
ALR/Jordan http://www.alr.de
Altec Lansing http://www.altecmm.com
Amphion http://www.amphion.fi/index.php?sivu=1
Apogee Electronics http://www.apogeedigital.com/
ArciTec Acoustic http://www.arcitec.dk/
ASW http://www.asw-loudspeaker.com/
ATC http://www.atc.gb.net/
AUDES http://www.audesusa.com/
Audio Concepts Inc. http://www.audioc.com/
Audiostatic Electrostatic http://www.audiostatic.com/
Avantgarde Acoustic http://www.avantgarde-acoustic.de/
Audiovector http://www.audiovector.com/
Axiom Loudspeakers http://www.axiomaudio.com/
B&W Loudspeakers http://www.axiomaudio.com/
Bag End Loudspeakers http://www.bagend.com/
Beauhorn Loudspeaker http://www.beauhorn.com/pages/frame.html
BGW Systems http://www.bgw.com/
Bose Corporation http://www.bgw.com/
Boston Acoustics http://www.bostonacoustics.com/
Brentworth Sound Lab http://www.brentworth.com/
Cabasse http://www.cabasse.com/index_us.php
cadence www.cadenceaudio.com
California Audio Technology http://www.calaudiotech.com/
Cambridge Soundworks http://www.cambridgesoundworks.com
Canton http://www.canton.de/en-home.htm
Celestion http://www.celestion.com/
Cerwin Vega http://www.cerwinvega.com/
Coincident Speaker Technology http://www.coincidentspeaker.com/
Cura http://www.cura-loudspeakers.com/
Dali http://www.dali.dk/
Definitive Technology http://www.definitivetech.com/
Diapason http://www.diapason-italia.com/
Dynaudio http://www.dynaudio.com/flash-index.php
Eastern Acoustic Works http://www.eaw.com/
Echelon Loudspeakers http://www.echelonspeaker.com/
Elac http://www.elac.com/
Eltax http://www.eltax.com/eltax/index.php
Eminent Technology http://www.eminent-tech.com/
Energy Loudspeakers http://www.energy-speakers.com/v2/
Epos Acoustics http://www.epos-acoustics.com
Equinox Speaker http://members.pip.com.au/~equinox/
ESP Loudspeakers http://www.acousticimage.com/
Ethera http://www.ethera.com/
EuroAcoustics http://www.euroacoustics.com/
Focus Audio http://www.focusaudio.ca/
Gallo Acoustics http://www.roundsound.com/
Genelec http://www.genelec.com/
Goldmund http://www.goldmund.com/
Hales Design Group http://www.halesdesigngroup.com/
Harbeth http://www.harbeth.com/homepage/index.php
Hsu Research http://www.hsuresearch.com/
Infinity Systems http://www.infinitysystems.com/
Jamo http://jamo.com/
JBL http://www.jbl.com/
JM Lab http://www.focal.tm.fr/
Joseph Audio http://www.josephaudio.com/
KEF http://www.kef.com/
Kharma Loudspeakers http://www.kharma.com/
KLH Audio http://www.klhaudio.com/
Klipsch http://www.klipsch.com/
Legacy Audio http://www.legacy-audio.com/
Linn HiFi http://www.linn.co.uk/
Loth X http://www.lothx.com/
Magnat Audio http://www.magnat.de/
Martin Logan http://www.martinlogan.com/
MBL http://www.mbl-hifi.com/
McIntosh http://www.mcintoshlabs.com/
Meridian http://www.meridian-audio.com/welcome.htm
Mirage Speakers http://www.miragespeakers.com/v2/
Mission http://www.mission.co.uk/
Monitor Audio http://www.monitoraudio.co.uk/
Mordaunt-Short Ltd. http://www.mordauntshort.com/global.php
Naim Audio http://www.naim-audio.com/
Nearfield Acoustics http://www.nearfieldacoustics.com/
NHT http://www.nhthifi.com/
Nova Audio http://www.novausa.com/
NSM Loudspeakers http://www.nsmaudio.com/
OHM Loudpeakers http://www.ohmspeakers.com/
Opera Loudspeaker http://www.operaloudspeakers.com/
Osborn Loudspeakers http://www.osbornloudspeakers.com.au/
Paradigm http://www.paradigm.ca/
Phase Technology http://www.phasetech.com/
PMC http://www.pmcloudspeaker.com/
Polk Audio http://www.polkaudio.com/
ProAc http://www.proac-loudspeakers.com/
PSB Speaker Systems http://www.psbspeakers.com/
RBH Sound http://www.rbhsound.com/
Revel http://www.revelspeakers.com/
Rogers http://www.rogers.com.hk/ENG/
Silver Line Audio Loudspeakers http://www.silverlineaudio.com/
Snell http://www.snellacoustics.com/
Soliloquy http://www.solspeak.com/
Sonus Faber www.sonusfaber.com
Tannoy http://www.tannoy-speakers.com/
Thiel http://www.thielaudio.com/
Usher Audio Technology http://www.usheraudio.com/
Vandersteen Audio http://www.vandersteen.com/
Velodyne http://www.velodyne.com/
Wharfedale http://www.wharfedale.co.uk/home.php
Wilson Audio Specialties http://www.wilson-benesch.com/
Wood Speaker Systems http://www.algonet.se/~ge-prod/
Zingali http://www.zingali.it/

_________________________________________________
PIONEER SA-9100, YAMAHA CA-610, KENWOOD KA-6150,
ONKYO 6210, SANSUI T-909, TANNOY FUSION2
 
Last edited:

cyrus

New Member
Joined
Jul 25, 2006
Messages
159
Points
0
Location
Mumbai
Wow!! Thanks for the list Anil!

I wonder how many of them are represented here in India?
 
Top