uncharted 3 is masterpeice ........

manu4panjab

just finish uncharted 3 and its freaking awsome,,......graphics are the best till date .....soundtrack is phenomenon... and the story is great....

its like watching a movie .....the ship sink scene.....airplane crash....and best of the best scene is in which drake walk alone on sandy desert ..its so touching scene i can feel his pain in this particular scene ...:cool:

TEN OUT OF TEN FROM ME....

can't wait for uncharted 4 .....if its in production :rolleyes:....

Thanks for the review Manu! I just started playing Uncharted 2. Hopefully, I can finish it quickly and move on to Uncharted 3 :)

just finish uncharted 3 and its freaking awsome,,......graphics are the best till date .....soundtrack is phenomenon... and the story is great....

its like watching a movie

Feel the same here...I started playing it yesterday. Totally frickin awesome.

DTS soundtrack & sfx is awesome.. range is impeccable. A lot of effort seems to have gone into every aspect of the game like screenplay etc.

Any one of ya'll tried playing Uncharted:3 in 3D?

I tried it, effect are good. But did not feel confortable somehow. The game is a masterpiece though havent completed it yet. Had to finish ME2 before ME3 comes out :)

On a separate note, i still feel MGS4 was the best ever, uncharted 2/3 is very close though.. and Heavy rain would be in my top 4 as well.

quoted my reply from another thread :

Kindly buy a HDMI 1.4 and play Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception in 3D . The 3D is absolutely awesome in ST30. With mild adjustment , both within the game and in the TV(Panasonic ST30) under 3D setting , the 3D looks stunning and almost zero cross-talk. the best 3D experience i have had thus far. you guys should definitely try Uncharted 3. To be honest , both me and brother were comfortable for long hours of play. The Glasses also had better battery.