GURUS HOW TO MAKE DIY AMP FOR MY CAR New i10

Hari655

Hello Gurus..!

I am new to DIY electronics...!

But need your help in building a Car amp to drive single Sub-woofer for my i10 LPG Magna version (Space Constraint) so help me choose a shallow sub woofer along with a DIY Car amp.(Budget constraint:sad:)

I am looking for a decent Sub-woofer rather than high end highly priced Sub-woofers.
Help me choose a shallow sub woofer along with a DIY Car amp.(Budget constraint:sad:)

Thanks,
Hari

Thank you guys..!

Ok I have another situation here...:)

Two of my friends bought

- Alto
- Ritz

So if i do a DIY amp and sub experiment the same can be implemented for all the three cars and it would be cheap i think..!

But to be honest enough i want to learn DIY audio...so may be this experiment helps me build some home audio gear myself in future.

Thanks,
Hari

Hari..

I have a simple and economic technique..:yahoo:

Belkin : AC Anywhere™ Power Inverter with USB charging - 200W

You can use the Belkin inverter..12v dc to 220v AC and connect any old sub woofer that you might have purchased with your first purchase of desktop...:)

..like Intex 4.1, Mitashi, Frontech ..etc..etc...

Don't join other speakers just use the Sub-woofer, less power consumption.

Here is one such interesting experiment which went successful..

Can I put my home sub in my car?

Thanks,
NT

Me thinks It would have been easier if you built a DIY car and got a readymade amp for it instead... :)

Sent from mobile on a crappy keyboard. Pls excuse typos.

Hello All...

Is NT suggestion good to go...!!

Looks simple and pocket friendly...As per his guess i have One Intex Subwoofer..whcih would meet my requirements.

Thanks,
Hari