Help Needed: Repair of Cary Audio Design PreAmp

Radni14

I own a Cary Audio Design PreAmp model CAD 5500 , and recently I find Left channel output is NIL ( No output ) whereas Right Ch is working fine. This is a Tube PreAmp. I opened the cover and find that out of four tubes , only two of Right Ch have Red glow while Two tubes of Left Ch have no glow.
I cannot handle any repairs. I need someone who can work on my preamp and repair it for me at a fee and part cost, etc.
Are there any such repair service available in India ? I am willing to send my preamp to him . I will appreciate you guys suggestions and reco for such shops in India.
Thanks

Are the tubes fine? Just interchange the left channel tubes with the right channel and see what happens

The tubes are fine. Quite new, infact.
I did interchange the tubes , it is same result. Left ch showing no output. No glow on two tubes on the left ch.

I am not good at understanding electronics. But I see the preamp has a separate power supply box from which a cord with 12 pin-plug come to be plugged into the preamp .
I am ready to ship out this unit for someone expert to look at it for repairs.

There is only one fuse at the back of the unit. i do not know if this is what cptrajesh is asking.

radni14, i would think any electronic repair shop would be able to test out to see which component is gone..can you check and find out any in your city ? am, sure there are people around who repair Hifi like Onkyo etc etc ...

there is a good repair shop in Bangalore, but not sure if it is worthwhile to ship across.

There is one dealer of ONKYO who has a technician to attend repairs, but my past experience has not been too good : I did not find him very knowledgeable as he could not identify or solve my problems on my other gears. (later, I infact sent to Cary , USA to get it fixed )
If there is good shop in Banglore, I am ready ship .
Pl guide me.