Any demo Show rooms for Projectors in Bangalore?

ravi_rn

Dear Friends,

I was wondering if any of you know any good show rroms in Bangalore for HT Projectors. Planning to buy one.

Thanks,
Ravi

Dear Friends,

I was wondering if any of you know any good show rroms in Bangalore for HT Projectors. Planning to buy one.

Thanks,
Ravi

You can try profx which is in barton centre, MG Road. They provide complete home theater solutions, at least they claim to do so. I have no previous experience with them, so maybe you can try and post on this forum.

Ravi

You can visit our Showroom @ Residency Road..

We have Optoma - HD20 (Full HD, DLP) on display with 92" Diagonal Screen.

Apart from that we have complete HT solution with Lighting, Security and other AV Stuff on display...

Thanks ... What is the name of your showroom?

Ravi

You can visit our Showroom @ Residency Road..

We have Optoma - HD20 (Full HD, DLP) on display with 92" Diagonal Screen.

Apart from that we have complete HT solution with Lighting, Security and other AV Stuff on display...

Can you arrange an HD20 demo? What is your best price w/ and w/o bill and warranty?

Forum

I think before you visit the showrooms for a projector consider requesting some of the forum members to show you a demo of their projectors that way you will be on a much better footing and their views will be more sound and fair. :licklips:

V.

Dear Friends,

Thanks,
Ravi

Dear Friends,

Thanks,
Ravi

Hi Ravi,

I visited DNI home theater over the weekend. They have 5-6 demo rooms. They are located near the Bellandur junction, somewhere opposite the Bangalore Central Mall in Sarjapur. I would say that it was a good experience. I am not an expert like many on this forum, so maybe if you are one, you should visit these different show rooms and post your experience.