i m new, u r god for me now ! help ! CA 640A & Eltax 8.4

pras123

i m new, u r god for me now ! help ! CambridgeAudio Azur 640A & Eltax Symphony 8.4

hello experience holders & my dear enthusiasts audio listening community !
my name is Prasoon.
i am new to the audiophile field ! this directly implies that i never believed that any speaker system can ever deliver the same nirvana i used to get through my 2 years old GRADO SR80i headphones.
my new initial setup was NORGE 4242 amplifier + Eltax symphony 8.4 floorstanders. this amp was temporary till i can get NORGE 2060, as promised by my dear retailer.
as u guys always know that NORGE is always having excess orders ( !? ) so in the event of delay during festive season, my dear retailer introduced to two new amps Marantz PM5003 and Cambridge Audio Azur 640A V2.
i cant identify much difference between NORGE 4242 & Marantz PM5003. both appeared detailed and harsh.
but when i listen Cambridge Audio Azur 640A V2, i felt alot of layering & sweetest sounding amp it was !
since i cant fault much at that time, i decided to extend my budget immediately !
Prices (with Bill) given by retailer at Raipur (chhattisgarh, india) are:
Rs.20,000/- Eltax Symphony 8.4 (denmark) floorstanders 115w RMS countinuous & 230w RMS short time peak value
Rs.6,000/- Norge 4242 -truly amazing for price !!(even double price!)
Rs.24,000/- Cambridge Audio Azur 640A V2 75w RMS per channel

Problems:-
first n biggest problem...Cambridge Audio Azur 640A V2...amazing amp...reproduce exact studio like conditions in my bedroom (14 ft x 12 ft)...i can see hands of congo & drum player !!!.....
.......but cant play at high volumes....if i increase volume after 12 O'clock position in volume dial, then as soon as there is a heavy beat or heavy bass...with bass n treble controls turned to full...there WILL be a guaranteed shutdown with its CAP5 protection showing 3 RED blinks. everytime i had to go and switch off n on from the back panel of the AMP.