Bigflix 3 months @ 499 rs

madbullram

Hi all,
Just got a call from Bigflix and they offered a 3 months unlimited movies 1 DVD scheme for 499 rs if you have an ICICI card. I am anyway a bigflix subscriber and have been happy with them.

If you want to try them, this is a very good offer hardly at the price of one DVD you get to see 3 months of movies. You can subscribe online, when you reach the payment page, select ICICI Card quarterly 50% offer.

If you are an existing subscriber, you need to create a new id (thats what customer care told me as its applicable only for new customers)

Hope it helps.

Last edited:
I have not undated my membership since one yr.I was offered Rs.100/month unlimited & then increased step by step.

they are one of the worst services i have come across. i have been using DVD rentals since 2006

the prices are always exciting but the service very bad.
i have been using them since 2008. actually it so happened that earlier, when they started, they used to take a deposit of 1000.
i started using them and used for 1 year. then got tired and didnt renew. last year they called me to say that they would adjust the deposit in 6 months subscription.
i said OK and started using but nothing had changed. the service was still pathetic.
now my membership is expiring in feb and no ways will i renew it.

i had earlier tried 70mm services too. they were even worse at the beginning, but it being a small co compared to big the service was better then big (now i feel that ways)

so when my big gets over i may take 70mm. but BIG - NEVER

the prices are always exciting but the service very bad.
but BIG - NEVER

Bigflix service and availability of latest movies has gone from best ---to---->worst last year.I took their annual subscriptions for three years in a row, but haven't renewed since OCT/2010.The number of subscribers have increased but they still keep only a few copies of movies and the Queue is always very long.