Bumper stickers of Hifivision?

goyal.sanchit

Hello everyone

I was thinking that maybe we could have bumper stickers of hifivision which can be used on the vehicles. It would look cool and maybe we can spot a fellow member while driving in the city this way :D

Anyone interested with this idea?

Regards

For starters I believe even the logo of the website in high resolution would be fine. And if there is some interest we can create some creative logos also though would need help of a photoshop expert.

Great idea goyal.sanchit!

I have some experience with graphic design and copy writing, so would be glad to contribute. Can also get the stickers printed.

Reminds me of this bumper sticker: 'Like most musicians, you are following the bass player.'

Last edited:
Great idea goyal.sanchit!

I have some experience with graphic design and copy writing, so would be glad to contribute. Can also get the stickers printed.

Reminds me of this bumper sticker: 'Like most musicians, you are following the bass player.'

Thats great. In that case I would request you to suggest how we should go about it since I do not have any experience in graphic designing.

We can have creative saying like,

"Keep away from the bass! Shockwaves could shatter your windshields"

" This car features HFV certified audio system"

Sorry, missed out following this thread; The best way to begin would be to invite members to come up with options of the text line, within a fixed time deadline.

Once the best line is selected, it can then go in for design. The shortlisted designs can be shared in the forum and the final one decided by votes. Then the selected artwork is emailed to the printer, who comes back with a stack of stickers.

How 'bout

"Hi-Fi Vision.Com Addict"

"Follow the Hi-Fi Vision.Com Religion"

"HFV - The King of AV Forums"

Just thinking aloud, may the others chime in too ;)