Home theater for my new duplex

Aj rama

Hello friends
I am new to this ht world. so i need some help for buying my complete ht system. My budget is around 3-4 lakh which should include HD projector/TV ,AVR , speakers(5.1). So please suggest me the brand for which i should go for and my room size is 22x18 feet. I would use HT for listening music, for movies n games.

Guys please help me out. A distributer in nagpur suggested me to go for the following:

Front 3 Speakers Definitive Technology - RLS II inwall speaker
Rear 2 Speakers Definitive Technology RSS II inwall bipolar surround speaker
Subwoofer *Definitive Technology - SuperCube II Subwoofer

AV Receiver Anthem MRX 500
Projector Panasonic PT 4000.
Please tell me whether above mentioned are good or are there any other brands for which i should go.

All the products are good. When installed properly, you will have a HT system to be proud of. What are you using for source? I would suggest a BR Player and a media player. Ore get one like the Dune that combines both.

Cheers

Guys please help me out. A distributer in nagpur suggested me to go for the following:

Front 3 Speakers Definitive Technology - RLS II inwall speaker
Rear 2 Speakers Definitive Technology RSS II inwall bipolar surround speaker
Subwoofer *Definitive Technology - SuperCube II Subwoofer

AV Receiver Anthem MRX 500
Projector Panasonic PT 4000.
Please tell me whether above mentioned are good or are there any other brands for which i should go.

As Venkat said the brands are good, all that matters is the price that you are getting each item for and whether you like that sound. For the second part once you have decided the price range for speakers, it will be good to search the forum and see the options you have in the price range and demo them.

A/V receiver ANTHEM mrx 500 is costing Rs.1,10,000 in nagpur by my dealer. so is it over priced or i shall go for denon 3312

Hi Buddy,