Qobuz sounds better than Tidal Hifi on my set up

Analogous

I was curious to find out for myself which streaming service sounded better and so I got a Qobuz subscription a week before the Tidal subscription ended recently so I could listen and discover. As per my brief inter web search Qobuz streams lossless (FLAC mostly, sometimes MP3 @320kbps) Tidal seems to stream less in FLAC.

Sharing a personal preference after listening to a few songs from a few albums by the following artists (same albums/recordings as far as I could tell)

Arooj Aftab- Vulture Prince
Beck - Morning Phase
Dire straits- Brothers in Arms
Ben Harper - Diamonds on the inside
Ry Cooder - Chavez Ravine
Ali Farka Toure - Savane (2019 remaster)
Daniel Lanois - Shine

In my set up I played back around 20 songs from these albums (switching between Tidal and Qobuz was a bit tedious) Qobuz definitely sounded better. Tidal HiFi playback was non MQA. Perceptions may vary in different set ups and my listening choices were limited.

So, I felt the AQ was clearer, deeper and was more dynamic on Qobuz. Just saying….

Disclaimer: I have no financial links with these companies or derive any other benefits….blah blah

My set up: Streamer to Integrated Tube amp to stand mount speakers and a subwoofer; Room - 12’x15’, minimal treatment

Played Rudaali (1993) yesterday on tidal Hifi and Qobuz
the difference was quite easily perceivable and Qobuz sounded way better. Overall Qobuz was better sounding of the two, very rarely I preferred the Tidal Version. I Could make out the benefits of Local DSD vs FLAC but Couldn't Perceive any added advantage with MQA.

I got a Qobuz subscription a week
Congrats, grabbing a Qobuz subscription is itself a mammoth task...:) I couldn't distinguish much between them on their FLAC streaming (16/48). However, MQA (complete unfolding) tracks sound a bit more lively to my untrained ears than Qobuz for most of the Genre...