Help need to setup HT - Epson tw 8100

msk2013

This is my first time posting here at hifivision.com, but I have viewed threads in the past for information. I am in the planning stage of setting up my very first home theater in new house under construction.

My HT room will be ready in feb/March. Dimensions are 14 ft x 11 ft.

I had decided to first decide PJ and decide the other components later on. Reading various reviews from this forum, I was interested in TW 8100 and seen a demo. I had decided to go for Epson TW 8100.

I had received a quotation of Rs 1,25,000 + 18,125 VAT = 1,43,125/- without 3D glasses. The catalogue does not mention about glasses for the contents of the box.

I had read the discussions in the thread Tw8000 vs Tw 8100 in this forum started by Sainath in Nov 2012. The price indicated above seems to have not changed from the first time bought by sainath in Nov.

I request views from this forums experts for help in purchasing.

Also want to know anyone planning to buy Tw 8100 and interested in getting together to bargain as a group.

Thanks in advance

This is my first time posting here at hifivision.com, but I have viewed threads in the past for information. I am in the planning stage of setting up my very first home theater in new house under construction.

My HT room will be ready in feb/March. Dimensions are 14 ft x 11 ft.

I had decided to first decide PJ and decide the other components later on. Reading various reviews from this forum, I was interested in TW 8100 and seen a demo. I had decided to go for Epson TW 8100.

I had received a quotation of Rs 1,25,000 + 18,125 VAT = 1,43,125/- without 3D glasses. The catalogue does not mention about glasses for the contents of the box.

I had read the discussions in the thread Tw8000 vs Tw 8100 in this forum started by Sainath in Nov 2012. The price indicated above seems to have not changed from the first time bought by sainath in Nov.