for stablizer and transformer

ak19

hello friends well i am looking for advice and info regarding stablizer and transformer as i am new to set up

well i ve got yamaha rx-v675 and bic f12 sony blu ray player(120v) all based on us voltage also i ve got powerbright step down transformer vc 3000 w well first of all i want to know which stablizer i should buy v gurad or ny other for step down transformer (3000 v) than i want to know how i can connect multiple devices which i mentioned to step down transformer safely i mean whichone is best power strip shuold be with surge protector or without it which ever is best to use with step down transformer and which converter plug i should use as power strip may come with indian plug and 110v us socket at transformers out and another power extension if i need to connect main

plug-extension -stablizer-step down transformer-plug converter-powerstrip (with converter or wtout i dont know )or as i heard even converter is use in this set up exactly where i dont know and also ontransformer there are two outs one is110 v and anoter 220v dont knwo why they gave 220 v out so pls advice me or correct me for this thanks !

thanks karthik !

well if you also give idea about converter and powerstrip for step down transformer as i mentioned i ve powerbirght vc3000

which converter and powerstrip shud i use for running multiple devices from one transformer only

and servo stablizer as i don ve idea abt it is it different from basic stablizer

which which vertex voltgae stablizer shud i use

tv-yamaha rx-v675-bic f12 sub-blu rayplayer with 3000 w step down transformer

I don't think so whether the mentioned Step down transformer would also act as Voltage regulators.
For Vertex servo stabilizer, you may need Single phase 4kva or 5kva (Efficiency 80% to 85% for both).
TV - 150W to 300W (Based on your panel and size, LED or Plasma)
Yamaha TX V675 - 600W peak power consumption
Bic F12 - 450W Peak power consumption
Blu ray player - 15W - 20W