Please Guide Me in Setting Up My First Ever Home Theater System

HDTV1080p

I am going to set up my first ever Home Theater system. As I am a noob in this field (sp. in section 5 with red marking), so please guide me.

I will set up in the dining having length 25 feet, width 8-9 feet and ceiling height is 9 feet. The dining will have other things like dining table, freeze etc in the opposite and far away from the projector screen.

My requirements are as follows:

1> PROJECTOR : I made up my mind in buying Epson projector. I am more concerned in 3D quality. So, what should I buy (TW 6700 vs TW8300)?
As TW6700 has more luminescence value (3000) than TW8300 (2500), will it give brighter and vibrant 3D compared to the latter one?

2> Both the projectors I mentioned supports active 3D, will I go for passive 3D projectors (if any, please suggest) as its more soothing and cheaper glasses than the active one or stick to the active one as it gives better 3D experience compared to passive technology.
Please share your experience of watching 3D movies with active glasses.Any discomfortess?

3> Projector Screen: Dont have any idea what kind of screen will be better , what parameters should I focus on before purchasing. I need brighter 3D and natural colour reproduction.
Will the screen quality varies (in long run) if I go for motorised/manual screen?

4>SOUND SYSTEM: As I mentioned the dining is 25 feet long, will it be justifiable to invest on 7.1 dolby atmos or will I stick to 5.1.2?
I also need suggestion on what brand will I go for?
Budget for sound system : 50K - 60K

5> A/V RECEIVER and PLAYER: This is where I am stuck in. I need a player/system which can take external hard disc (and of course play 2d/3d bd iso,mvc,hevc 8/10 bit, all kinds of 3d format), laptop, set top box as inputs and give video outputs to projector and sound to 5.1.2 music system. DVD / BD ROM is not essential though. If I go for TW 8300, then 4k60fps, HDR, rec .2020,madvr features needed.