Suggestions to improve sound clarity based on REW

Hello All,

I am new to using REW. I did a few measurements with different subwoofer placement and crossover. Got good results.
Next, I am trying to reduce reverb time as my room is small (11*11) clarity is lacking.

Do we have any service in India that can suggest acoustic panels based on the REW measurements? I don't want to do a complete room treatment but looking for a minimal treatment.

Attaching REW waterfall and Spectrograph screenshots here. Please do suggest if there are obvious problems and any improvement I can make by moving speakers or listening positions.

Here is the complete measurement set attached in Google Drive.

Spectrogram.jpg

CentreChannel-Freq.jpgWaterfall.jpg

Hello All,

I am new to using REW. I did a few measurements with different subwoofer placement and crossover. Got good results.
Next, I am trying to reduce reverb time as my room is small (11*11) clarity is lacking.

Do we have any service in India that can suggest acoustic panels based on the REW measurements? I don't want to do a complete room treatment but looking for a minimal treatment.

Attaching REW waterfall and Spectrograph screenshots here. Please do suggest if there are obvious problems and any improvement I can make by moving speakers or listening positions.

Here is the complete measurement set attached in Google Drive.

View attachment 83553

View attachment 83554View attachment 83555
Hi :)

Iam no acoustics expert. But have a passing understanding of what the above graphs are showing. Basically, there is a very high reverb time in the room from 20 hz to almost 3 khz. And there is again high reverb from 8 khz onwards. Having bass issues in small rooms is common, but this room is notorious all across the spectrum 🤣 .